Aggie Club elects 2013-2014 officers


The Aggie Club hosted a cookout and elected its 2013-2014 officers on Aug. 29 at Robbers Cave State Park. The menu consisted of hot dogs with all the fixins’. After the meal, club members cast their ballots for this year’s slate of officers.

Serving as officers for 2013-2014 will be President – Keifer Shearer, Broken Bow sophomore; Vice-President – Logan Rea, Sallisaw sophomore; Secretary – Shelly Joiner, McAlester sophomore; Treasurer – Brittany Gilbert, Wetumka freshman; Reporter – Chelsea Hofegartner, Harrah sophomore; and ESGA Representatives – Shawn Dodds, Haworth sophomore; Jackson Ferguson, Soper freshman; Emily Henderson, Atoka freshman; and Bryce Livingston, Wilburton sophomore.

To view photos from the event, visit the Aggie Club Photo Gallery.

Back to News Listing