Agriculture Degrees

The Division of Agriculture, located in Baker Hall, offers associate degrees (AS) that prepare graduates for transfer as juniors into bachelor's degree programs at Oklahoma State University and other institutions. In addition, the Division has two AAS programs and one certificate program which are designed for immediate employment in the field.

(View/Print Degree Plans in PDF)

Agriculture (Associate in Science)

  • Agricultural Communications
  • Agricultural Economics
  • Agricultural Education
  • Agronomy
  • Animal Science
  • Food Science
  • Pre-Veterinary Medicine

Forestry and Natural Resources Management (Associate in Science)

  • Environmental Science/Natural Resources
  • Ecosystem/Range Management
  • Wildlife Ecology

Forestry Technology (Associate in Applied Science) 

Horticulture (Associate in Science) 

Meat Processing and Food Safety (Associate in Applied Science and Certificate)

Ranch Operations - Stocker Management (Associate in Applied Science and Certificate)