Logo
Academics

Agriculture Faculty & Staff  

Eddie Woods
Division Dean
Baker Hall 100
Phone: 918.465.1773
Fax: 918.465.4489
ewoods@eosc.edu
Carrie Lockhart
Meat Processing & Food Safety Instructor
Baker Hall 107
Phone: 918.465.1789
Fax: 918.465.4489
clockhart@eosc.edu
Penny Raspotnik-Jones
Agricultural Economics & Horticulture Instructor
Baker Hall 213
Phone: 918.465.1785
Fax: 918.465.4489
pjones@eosc.edu
Gaylon Brannon
Meat Processing & Food Safety Lab Manger
Phone: 918.465.1701
Fax: 918.465.4489
gbrannon@eosc.edu
Jade Jenkins
Animal Science Instructor/Livestock Coach
Baker Hall 101
Phone: 918.465.1726
Fax: 918.465.4489
jjenkins@eosc.edu

Crystal Shipman
Agronomy Instructor/Soils & Crops Coach
Baker Hall 214
Phone: 918.465.1727
Fax: 918.465.4489
cshipman@eosc.edu
Rhonda Price Quinn
Administrative Assistant
Baker Hall 100
Phone: 918.465.1724
Fax: 918.465.4489
rprice@eosc.edu
Earl Shero
Ranch Management Specialist
Baker Hall
Phone: 918.448.9075
Fax: 918.465.4489
eshero@eosc.edu