Logo
Academics

Behavioral & Social Sciences Faculty & Staff  

Dr. Carter Mattson
Dean of Behavioral & Social Sciences
Baker 117
Phone: 918.465.1774
Fax: 918.465.4484
cmattson@eosc.edu
Cathy Cogburn
Political Science Professor/Department Chair
Baker 115
Phone: 918.465.1815
Fax: 918.465.4432
ccogburn@eosc.edu
Bryan Denny
Director COP/Criminal Justice Professor
Mitchell 102A
Phone: 918.465.1755
Fax: 918.465.4494
bdenny@eosc.edu
Marilynn Duncan
Psychology/Sociology Professor
Mitchell 101B
Phone: 918.465.1809
Fax: 918.465.4458
mduncan@eosc.edu
Cheryl Wood Myers
Psychology, Sociology, CDP Professor
Mitchell 102E
Phone: 918.465.1757
Fax: 918.465.4454
cmyers@eosc.edu 
Yien Flener
Administrative Assistant
Mitchell Hall 102
Phone: 918.465.1819
Fax: 918.465.4453
yflener@eosc.edu