Logo
Academics

Business Faculty & Staff  

Kay Langham
Division Dean
Mitchell Hall 103
Phone: 918.465.1738
Fax: 918.465.4464
klangham@eosc.edu
Brenda Kennedy
Computer Information Systems Professor/Department Chair
Mitchell 115B
Phone: 918.465.1745
Fax: 918.465.45
bkennedy@eosc.edu
Deborah Layton
Administrative Office Technology Professor/Department Chair
Mitchell 208
Phone: 918.465.1746
Fax: 918.465.4442
dlayton@eosc.edu
Darren Schoggins
Computer Information Systems Professor
Mitchell 115A
Phone: 918.465.1744
Fax: 918.465.4409
dschoggins@eosc.edu
Dr. Kaben Smallwood
Business Administration Professor
Mitchell 113A
Phone: 918.465.1737
ksmallwood@eosc.edu 
Amanda Smith
Accounting Professor,
Business Administration Department Chair
Phone: 918.465.1721
Fax: 918.465.4460
asmith950@eosc.edu
Kim Tollett
Business Instructor
Southeastern Oklahoma State University's McCurtain County Campus in Idabel
Phone: 580.376.5248
Fax: 580.376.5260
ltollett@eosc.edu
Yien Lau
Administrative Assistant
Mitchell Hall 102
Phone: 918.465.1819
Fax: 918.465.4453
ylau@eosc.edu