Logo
Academics

Nursing Advisors, Faculty & Staff

All students declaring a nursing or pre-nursing major need to contact the Department of Nursing for advisement. Students may schedule an appointment to speak to a nursing advisor at the Wilburton, McAlester or Idabel locations.

Prior to meeting with the advisor, please have COMPASS and/or ACT scores and copy of transcript(s) from any previous college(s) attended (including EOSC coursework).

Please see the following list of nursing advisors and their contact information:

Wilburton Nursing Advisors

Gina Bullock, RN, MSN
Nursing Instructor
Gunning 106
Phone: 918.465.1792
Fax: 918.465.4462
gbullock@eosc.edu
Christy Stanfield, MS, RN
Nursing Instructor
Gunning 104
Phone: 918.465.1793
Fax: 918.465.4462
cstanfield@eosc.edu
Maye Durant, MS, RN
Instructor of Nursing
Gunning 203
Phone: 918.465.1797
Fax: 918.465.4479
mdurant@eosc.edu
 

McAlester Nursing Advisors

Heather Spiegel, MS, RN
Nursing Instructor
McAlester 229
Phone: 918.302.3605
Fax: 918.429.1883
hspiegel@eosc.edu

Idabel Nursing Advisors

Jamie Fields, MS, RN
Nursing Instructor
Idabel Health Building
Phone: 580.376.5250
Fax: 580.376.5260
jfields@eosc.edu
Melissa Pierce, RN, BSN
Nursing Instructor
Idabel Health Building
Phone: 580.376.5240
Fax: 580.376.5260
mpierce13468@eosc.edu

Nursing Faculty & Staff

Robin Nevling, MSN, RN
Director of Nursing
Gunning 107C
Phone: 918.465.1796
Fax: 918.465.4470
rnevling@eosc.edu
Mandy Roachell
Administrative Assistant
Gunning 107B
Phone: 918.465.1794
Fax: 918.465.4462
mroachell@eosc.edu