EOSC 2017 High School Invitational Tournament

Dec. 4-9, 2017

The annual Eastern Oklahoma State College Invitational Basketball Tournament is one of the largest and longest running tournaments of its kind in Oklahoma. The tournament includes 12 girls teams and 12 boys teams broken up into blue and gold brackets. Games will be played at Eastern’s C.C. Dunlap Field House in Wilburton and the Wilburton High School gymnasium. Five players from each bracket will earn All-Tournament Honors and one player from each bracket will be named Tournament MVP.

Teams participating in this year's tournament include:

  • Battiest
  • Buffalo Valley
  • Caney
  • Cameron
  • Gans
  • Haileyville
  • LeFlore
  • Panola 
  • Red Oak
  • Red Oak JV Boys
  • Smithville
  • Stuart
  • Talihina JV Girls

Blue Girls Bracket (pdf)

Gold Girls Bracket (pdf)

Blue Boys Bracket (pdf)

Gold Boys Bracket (pdf)

Tune-In to Listen

Mountaineer Radio "The Mix" 93.1 FM will broadcast the championship finals for both girls and boys. There are three ways to listen:

  1. Tune in to 93.1 FM
  2. Listen online
  3. Stream through your smartphone with the free TuneIn Radio App.


Kirk Kelley
Athletic Director
Phone:  918.465.1704
Fax:  918.465.4410

Erin Denny
Admin. Assistant to the Athletic Director
Phone: 918.465.1732
Fax: 918.465.4425