Logo
Athletics

Mountaineer Soccer Schedule Fall 2015

 Date
 Opponent 
 Location  Time (CT)
Results
Sun, Aug. 16
Paris Junior College (Scrimmage)
Wilburton, OK
2 p.m.

Mon, Aug. 24
Ranger College
Ranger, TX
4 p.m.
W 2-0
Sun, Aug. 30
Coffeyville Community College
Coffeyville, KS
7 p.m.
L 0-2
Sat, Sept. 5 Pratt Community College Wilburton, OK
4 p.m.

Tue, Sept. 8
Hill College
Hillsboro, TX
4 p.m.

Fri, Sept. 11
NW Mississippi Community College
Senatobia, MS
4 p.m.

Sat, Sept. 12
Oxford College
Senatobia, MS
1 p.m.

Tue, Sept. 15
Murray State College
Wilburton, OK
4 p.m.

Sun, Sept. 27
*Northeastern Oklahoma A&M
Wilburton, OK
4 p.m.

Sat, Sept. 26 *Northern Oklahoma College Tonkowa, OK 4 p.m.
Tue, Sept. 29 Ranger College Wilburton, OK 4 p.m.
Wed, Sept. 30 NE Texas Community College Wilburton, OK 4 p.m.
Wed, Oct. 7 Mountain View College Wilburton, OK 3 p.m.
Fri, Oct. 9 *Rose State College Midwest City, OK 4 p.m.
Wed, Oct. 14 *Northeastern Oklahoma A&M Miami, OK 7 p.m.
Sat, Oct. 17 *Northern Oklahoma College Wilburton, OK 4 p.m.
Sun, Oct. 18 Richland College Wilburton, OK 2 p.m.
Fri, Oct. 23 *Rose State College Wilburton, OK 4 p.m.
Sun, Oct. 25 Murray State College Ardmore, OK 4 p.m.
TBA Region II Tournament TBA TBA
TBA Plains District Tournament TBA TBA
TBA NJCAA National Tournament TBA TBA

 Current Record
 Overall Conference
Home
 Away
1-1
0-0
0-0
1-1

Bold - Home Games

*Region II Conference Games

Head Coach: Irving Peralta

President: Dr. Stephen E. Smith

Athletic Director: Greg Warren

Colors: Blue and Gold

Mascot: Mountaineers