Logo
Athletics

Mountaineer Women's Soccer Schedule Fall 2017


 
 Date  
 Opponent 
 Location  Time (CT)
Results 
Tues, Aug. 15 East Central University~  Ada, OK  5 p.m.  NA 
Tues, Aug. 22 Northeast Texas Community College  Mt. Pleasant, TX  3 p.m.   
Sun, Aug. 27
Paris Junior College Home 3 p.m.
 
Tues, Aug. 29 Cowley Community College  Home  3 p.m.   
Fri, Sept. 1 Mountain View Community College Dallas, TX 5 p.m.
 
Thur, Sept. 7 Seminole State College* Seminole, OK 3 p.m.

Sun, Sept. 10 Redlands Community College*  El Reno, OK  4 p.m. 
Wed, Sept. 13  Hill College Home  2 p.m.   
Sun, Sept. 17  Murray State College  Home  2 p.m.   
Thur, Sept. 21  Rose State College* Home  2 p.m. 
Sun, Sept. 24  NOC - Tonkawa*  Tonkawa, OK  2 p.m.   
Thur, Sept. 28  Northeastern OK A&M*  Home  2 p.m.   
Sun, Oct. 1  Seminole State College*  Home  4 p.m. 
Thur, Oct. 5  Redlands Community College* Home  4 p.m.   
Thur, Oct. 12  Murray State College  Tishomingo, OK  2 p.m.   
Sun, Oct. 15  Rose State College*  Midwest City, OK  3 p.m. 
Thur, Oct. 19  NOC - Tonkawa*  Home 2 p.m.   
Sun, Oct. 22  Northeastern OK A&M*  Miami, OK  3 p.m.   

Bold - Home Games
* - Region II District I Games
~ - Scrimmage Games


 Current Record
 
 Overall Conference
Home
 Away Neutral





Head Coach: Justin McCain

Assistant Coach: Jonathan Evan

President: Dr. Stephen E. Smith

Athletic Director: Kirk Kelley

Colors: Blue and Gold

Mascot: Mountaineers