Logo
Discover EOSC

McAlester Staff


Dr. Janet Wansick
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and
Director of Institutional Research
jwansick@eosc.edu
918.302.3617
FAX: 918.426.1606

Josh Amos
Technical Support Specialist
jamos@eosc.edu
918.302.3608

Larry Amos
– Choctaw Nation
Career Development Specialist
lamos@choctawnation.com
918.302.3615

Kelly Bogard
Executive Assistant
kbogard@eosc.edu
918.302.3607
FAX: 918.426.1606

Anne Brooks
Director, McAlester Campus
abrooks@eosc.edu
918.426.5272

Maye Durant
Nursing
mdurant@eosc.edu  
918.302.3643

Sheri Hundley
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Academic Services Coordinator  
shundley@se.edu
918.302.3613

Alton James
Campus Police Officer
ajones725@eosc.edu
918.302.3603
    
  Mimi Kelley
Financial Aid Director
mkelley@eosc.edu
918.302.3604

Dennis Meadows
Math Instructor
dmeadows@eosc.edu
918.302.3639

Roland Newby
Daytime Librarian
rnewby@eosc.edu
918.302.3602

Jacob Poole - East Central University
Academic Advisor/Program Coordinator
wpoole@ecok.edu
918.302.3614  

Valarie Bringinggood
Evening Custodian
918.302.3602

Heather Spiegel, MS, RN
Nursing Instructor
hspiegel@eosc.edu
918.302.3605

Debbie Walters – GEAR Up
Professional Development Coordinator
dwalters@eosc.edu
918.302.3641