Eastern Oklahoma State College

Business Office

The Business Office provides a variety of financial services for the college as well as the central billing and collection point for all student accounts. The office is located on the first floor of the Hill Library, Room 119 on the Wilburton campus. 

Hours of Operation

Fall & Spring Semester
Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Summer Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Contact

If you need further assistance on a student account or need other financial services, please contact the Business Office staff member that specializes in the area of your need.

Business Office - Hill Library 119

Trisha White
Director of Finance
918.465.1708
Fax: 918.465.4498
twhite@eosc.edu
Lucas Hedgecock
Accounting Assistant III - Travel & Credit Card Clerk
918.465.1733
Fax: 918.465.4482
lhedgecock@eosc.edu
Debra McIntyre
Business Office Manager
918.465.1820
Fax: 918.465.4415
dmcintyre@eosc.edu
Angela McAlister
Accounting Assistant III - Accounts Receivable
918.465.1776
Fax: 918.465.4422
amcalister@eosc.edu
Cathy Marcum
Assistant Financial Accountant
918.465.1895
Fax: 918.465.4468
cmarcum@eosc.edu
Adam Gomez
Accounting Assistant II - Third Party Billing & Financial Aid
918.465.1780
Fax: 918.465.4497
agomez@eosc.edu
Melanie Sims
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Finance / Grants Manager
918.465.1709
Fax: 918.465.4440
msims2@eosc.edu
Kelisha Johnson
Accounting Assistant II - Accounts Payable
918.465.1740
Fax: 918.465.4424
kjohnson6@eosc.edu
campus
event icon
campus news arrows

Upcoming events


  • guitar
  • runner
  • dept