Logo
Academics

Language, Humanities & Education Faculty & Staff  

Kristen Turner
Dean of Language, Humanities & Education Division, Mass Communication Professor, Statesman Advisor
Baker 103
Phone: 918.465.1720
kturner@eosc.edu
Dr. Billye Givens
English Professor Emeritus
Pratt 105
Phone: 918.465.1764
Fax: 918.465.4472
bgivens@eosc.edu
Timothy O'Neal
Speech Instructor/Department Chair
Pratt 133
Phone: 918.465.1762
toneal24847@eosc.edu 
John Garofoli
English Professor
Pratt 204
Phone: 918.465.1766
Fax: 918.465.4413
jgarofoli@eosc.edu
Buddy Sandefur
English & Spanish Professor
Mitchell 113B
Phone: 918.465.1821
Fax: 918.465.4486
bsandefur@eosc.edu 
Jason Miller
Humanities Instructor/Department Chair,
Honors Program Director
Pratt 202
Phone: 918.465.1893
jemiller@eosc.edu
Haley Cadle
English Instructor
McAlester Campus
Phone: 918.302.3647
hcadle@eosc.edu
Betty Dobry
Developmental English Instructor
Mitchell Hall 102A
Phone: 918.465.1811
bdobry@eosc.edu


Yein Flener
Executive Assistant to the VP of Student & External Affairs
Mitchell Hall 102
Phone: 918.465.1819
Fax: 918.465.4453
yflener@eosc.edu