Logo
Academics

Science & Mathematics Faculty & Staff  

Dr. Andrea Green
Dean of Science & Mathematics Division, Biology Professor
Sullivan 207
Phone: 918.465.1763
Fax: 918.465.4478
agreen@eosc.edu

Instructor of Biology
Tishina Mindemann
Biology Instructor
Sullivan 203
Phone: 918.465.1741
Fax: 918.465.1870
tmindemann@eosc.edu
Philip Hawthorne
Mathematics Professor
Sullivan 105
Phone: 918.465.1786
Fax: 918.465.4444
phawthorne@eosc.edu
Dr. Chris McAllister
Biological Science Professor
Southeastern Oklahoma State
University McCurtain County Campus in Idabel
Phone: 580.376.5239
Fax: 580.286.5260
cmcallister@eosc.edu
Dr. Krishna Bastola
Chemistry Instructor/Department Chair
Sullivan 303
Phone: 918.465.1888
Fax: 918.465.1870
kbastola@eosc.edu
Dr. Michael Nealon
Astronomy & Physics Professor/Department Chair
Sullivan 202
Phone: 918.465.1775
Fax: 918.465.1870
mnealon@eosc.edu
Kathy Howe
Mathematics Instructor
Sullivan 107
Phone: 918.1787
khowe@eosc.edu
Jon Berger
Instructor of Mathematics
Sullivan 103
Phone: 918.465.1788
Fax: 918.465.4446
jberger@eosc.edu
Julie Lawrence
Administrative Assistant
Sullivan 211
Phone: 918.465.1702
Fax: 918.465.1870
jlawrence@eosc.edu