Eastern Oklahoma State College

EOSC Agricultural Hall of Fame

The EOSC Agricultural Hall of Fame was established in 2019 to honor individuals who have had a tremendous impact on the Division of Agriculture through the years.

The 2023 Agricultural Hall of Fame Celebration will be held on Nov. 18 at 6:00 p.m. in the Goddard Building. Click here to purchase tickets.

2019 - Ray Rice

2020 - Leland Walker

2021 - Duane Jeffrey

2022 - Dr. Randy Harp

2023 - Dr. Bill Hill