Eastern Oklahoma State College

Division of Business

The business world is dynamic, fascinating and constantly changing. Eastern Oklahoma State College offers high-quality degree programs and courses to give you an edge in the competitive world of business. No matter which program you choose, you’ll develop the knowledge, skills and resources necessary to confidently enter the workforce or pursue a bachelor’s degree at a four-year college or university.

Degrees

The Division of Business, located in Mitchell Hall, offers associate degrees that prepare graduates for transfer as juniors into bachelor's degree programs at other colleges and universities. In addition, the division has an AAS program that is designed for immediate employment in the field.

Business Club

Get involved and join Eastern's Business Club, a student organization dedicated to preparing students for success as leaders in business, government and communities. Visit the Business Club webpage for more information and activities.

Business Faculty & Staff

Brenda Strange
Division Dean
Mitchell 115B
918.465.1745
Fax: 918.465.4445
bstrange@eosc.edu
Tracie Teague
Administrative Assistant for Business Division
Mitchell Hall 102
918.465.1819
Fax: 918.465.4453
tteague2@eosc.edu
Kellye Semeski
Computer Information Systems Professor
Mitchell 115A
918.465.1744
Fax: 918.465.4409
ksemeski@eosc.edu
Andrea Smallwood
Business Administration Instructor
Mitchell Hall
918.465.1737
Fax: 918.465.4423
asmallwood2@eosc.edu
Amanda Smith
Accounting Professor,
Business Administration Department Chair
918.465.1721
Fax: 918.465.4460
asmith950@eosc.edu
Trevor Harkreader
Instructor of Economics
tharkreader@eosc.edu
Online Only

campus
event icon
campus news arrows

Upcoming events


  • guitar
  • runner
  • dept