Logo
Athletics

Mountaineer Soccer Schedule Fall 2017


 
 Date  
 Opponent 
 Location  Time (CT)
Results 
Sat, Aug. 19 South Lakes Soccer Club~  Home  7 p.m.  NA 
Tues, Aug. 22 Northeast Texas Community College  Mt. Pleasant, TX  5 p.m.  L 3-4
Thur, Aug. 24 Crowder College Home 5 p.m.
 Postponed/Weather
Sun, Aug. 27 Paris Junior College Home 5 p.m.
W 6-2
Tues, Aug. 29 Cowley Community College Home 5 p.m.
L 2-5
Fri, Sept. 1 Mountain View Community College  Dallas, TX 5 p.m.  L 4-5 
Fri, Sept. 8 University of Science & Arts OK JV Chickasha, OK 3 p.m. W 3-2
Wed, Sept. 13 Hill College  Home 4 p.m.  L 1-2 OT
Sun, Sept. 17  Murray State College  Home  4 p.m.  W 3-2
Thur, Sept. 21  Rose State College*  Home  4 p.m.   
Sun, Sept. 24  NOC - Tonkawa*  Tonkawa, OK  4 p.m.   
Thur, Sept. 28  Northeastern OK A&M*  Home  4 p.m.   
Fri, Oct. 6  Oklahoma Wesleyan University JV  Bartlesville, OK 6 p.m. 
Thur, Oct. 12  Murray State College Tishomingo, OK  4 p.m. 
Sun, Oct. 15  Rose State College*  Midwest City, OK  3 p.m.   
Thur, Oct. 19  NOC - Tonkawa*  Home  4 p.m. 
Sun, Oct. 22  Northeastern OK A&M*  Miami, OK  5 p.m.   

Bold - Home Games
* - Region II District I Games
~ - Scrimmage Games


 Current Record
 
 Overall Conference
Home
 Away Neutral
3-4
0-0
2-2
1-2
0-0

Head Coach: Jonathan Evan

Assistant Coach: Justin McCain

President: Dr. Stephen E. Smith

Athletic Director: Kirk Kelley

Colors: Blue and Gold

Mascot: Mountaineers