Logo
Discover EOSC

McAlester Staff


John Allen
Technical Support Specialist
jallen2@eosc.edu
918.302.3608

Kelly Bogard
Executive Assistant to the Dean of the McAlester Campus
kbogard@eosc.edu
918.302.3607
FAX: 918.426.1606

Anne Brooks
Dean of the McAlester Campus
abrooks@eosc.edu
918.302.3603

Stacie Burmeier
 Project Office Manager- Pathways to Success-Title III Grant
sburmeier@eosc.edu
918.302.3644

Haley Cadle
English Instructor
hcadle@eosc.edu
918.302.3647

Ginger Clark
Librarian/Test Proctor
gclark@eosc.edu
918.302.3602

Caitlyn Clifton 
East Central University Academic Advisor/Program Coordinator
cclifton@ecok.edu
918.302.3614

Karen Darby
Recruiter
kdarby@eosc.edu
918.302.3637

Maye Durant
Nursing Professor
mdurant@eosc.edu  
918.302.3643

Dr. Andrea Green
Biology, Anatomy & Botany Professor
agreen@eosc.edu
918.302.3633

Dr. Karen Harrison
Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs
kdharrison@eosc.edu
918.302.3617
FAX: 918.426.1606

Kathy Howe
Mathematics Instructor
khowe@eosc.edu
918.302.3639  

Sheri Hundley
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Academic Services Coordinator  
shundley@se.edu
918.302.3613

 

Alton Jones
Chief of Police/Emergency Management Director
ajones725@eosc.edu
918.302.3611
918.448.2365(c)

Mimi Kelley
Financial Aid Director
mkelley@eosc.edu
918.302.3604

Beth Kreutzer
Student Development Coordinator- Pathways to Success-Title III Grant
bkreutzer@eosc.edu
918.302.3612

Dr. Patricia Ratliff
Physiology & Zoology Professor/Dept. Chair
pratliff@eosc.edu
918.302.3633

Kellye Semeski
Instructional Designer/CIS Instructor
ksemeski@eosc.edu
918.302.3638

Dustin Sennett
Custodian (evenings)
dsennett2@eosc.edu
918.426.5272

Peggy Spears
Program Director - Respiratory Therapy (Pathways to Success-Title III Grant)
pspears2@eosc.edu
918.302.3601

Heather Spiegel, MS, RN  
Nursing Professor
hspiegel@eosc.edu
918.302.3605

Jaylen Thomas
Academic Coach (Pathways to Success-Title III Grant)
jthomas3@eosc.edu

Kristen Turner
Mass Communication Professor
918.302.3638

Richard Walker
Director of Clinical Education - Respiratory Therapy (Pathways to Success-Title III Grant)
918.302.3619

Debbie Walters
Project Director- Pathways to Success-Title III Grant
dwalters@eosc.edu
918.302.3641

Mike Zozula
Campus Police Officer
mzozula2@eosc.edu
918.302.3602