Student &
Campus Life

2017-18 ESGA Officers

Zane Johnson- President
Jerris Spruell- Vice-President
Miranda Raney- Secretary
Megan Gullett- Reporter
Dale Shackleford- Treasurer

Officers for 2018-19
Josh Bolin - President
Tessa Foshee - Vice President
Kensey Davidson - Secretary
Leslie Maxwell - Treasurer

Eastern Student Government Association

    "The philosophy of the organization is based upon the cooperation and mutual concern for the welfare of the entire campus community.  Through the Student Senate, students can make known their opinions, elect officers to represent them, and lay groundwork for present and future citizenship.  Meetings of the senate are open to all interested students and the public."

Bylaws & Constitution